Sunday, April 3, 2011

Why is it that white people are rude and hang up the phone or slam the door when I try to help them with?

their foreclosure problems. My team and I have helped hundreds of people modify their loans and those who didn't qualify for a modification short sale their home, most families have been Latino families, I"m also Latino. Is it that Latinos are nicer people overall or are white people rude because I am Latino, or are they rude to everyone?

No comments:

Post a Comment